Report Mr.Tom

07/09/2012 02:11


Report

 

    

 

 Always,time passes by very fast. But I could spend time with a sense of fulfillment in the Philippines.

 Before I came here, I almost forgot how to speak English, but my teacher corrected my pronunciation. 

And then, I can pronounce better. I have stayed in Ikaw-Ako training center only for 2 weeks.

 The most impressive day is to visit high school for teaching Japanese cooking. We practiced teaching 

how to make Japanese egg roll in English.

 Teacher Karen and Diana corrected our English precisely. And we tried to make an egg roll. We could 

enjoy learning how to teach it in English. Thanks to them, we explained to high school student very well. 

This kind of co-operation among teachers,another students,and high school students is very good. 

We can use what we learned directly, and we can please high school students.

 Sympathy is the best feeling. I am really satisfied with this activity.

 

Tom