Report of Sachiko

19/02/2013 12:46

イカオ・アコさんに1週間の短期研修でしたが、とても濃い日々でした。日本にはない人の優しさや文化の違いなど様々なことを学びました。同時にこれから自分が何をしたいのかを学ぶことができました。この経験をきっかけにこれからの大学生活をもっとよいものにしたいです。まりさんをはじめ、先生、一緒に過ごした友達、家族、サポートをしてくれた人たちに感謝しています。みなさんありがとうございました!!

Though it was just 1 week, I spent highly concentrated days. I learned the kindness of local people, cultural difference, and so on. At the same time, I found what I want to do in the future. I would like to make my collage life better based on my experience in Philippine. Thank you Mari san, friends spending together, family, and everyone who has supported me. THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR EVERYTHING!!!