Report of Keiko

04/03/2013 12:05

今回イカオ・アコ国際協力研修センターへ参加させて頂きありがとうございました。あっという間の2週間でしたが、学ぶことの多い期間でした。わたしは英語が得意ではないのですが、現地の人たちは快く受け入れてくれたように思います。マンツーマンの授業などわたしのしゃべりはカタコトの英語でしたが、耳を傾けてくれ話してくれて、すごく嬉しかったです。2週間大変お世話になりました。本当にありがとうございました。楽しかったです。

Thank you for your welcome to IKAW-AKO International Cooperation Training Center. It was only 2weeks, but I learned many things. Local people accepted me even though I'm not good at English. Teachers listened my babble English carefully and talked slowly in one-on-one class, which made me happy. Thank you very much for your kindness. I really enjoyed my stay.