Report of Saori

09/03/2013 15:17

初めての海外で、2週間という期間で当初は不安でいっぱいでした。でも、現地の方々の優しさにふれていくうちに、それは無くなっていきました。英語は苦手な方で、この2週間であまり変化はありませんでしたが、英語を話せるようになりたいという気持ちは前より強くなりました。毎日毎日が楽しかったです。本当にこの研修に参加してよかったです。現地の先生方、まりさん、イカオ・アコのスタッフのみなさん、共に過ごした仲間たち、イカオ・アコを教えてくれた後藤先生、本当にありがとうございました。また会いましょう。

Before coming here, I was very worried about this 2 weeks trip because it was my first time to abroad. But as I found the kindness of local people, my anxiety had completely gone. I was not good at English, so I could not improve my English skill very much, but this experience made me desire to get English speaking skill more. Each of days were enjoynable. I was really happy to join training center. thank you my teachers, Mari san, staffs of IKAW-AKO, friends, and Mr.Goto who told me IKAW-AKO. See you again.